AICC Plenary: Drafting Committee with 21 people.. Place for Telugu leaders

All India Congress Committee (AICC) plenary meetings will be held from 24th of this month. The meetings will be held for 3 days in Raipur, the capital of Chhattisgarh. Raghuveera Reddy and Koppula Raju were appointed in the drafting committee. 6 sub-groups were appointed to discuss topic wise. Several leaders from Telugu states have been given place in the sub-groups. Uttam Kumar Reddy was given a place in the sub-committee on political affairs. Sanjiva Reddy and JD Seelam have been appointed in the sub-group on financial affairs. A place was given to MM Pallam Raju in the sub-group on international affairs. Jignesh Mevani and Kanhaiya Kumar have also been appointed in the sub-committee on youth, education and employment affairs.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *