Graduates, Teachers MLC Elections: BJP announced candidates in AP, Telangana

Hyderabad: Candidates for MLC election announced in two Telugu states. Elections will be held next month for BJP, MLC posts of local bodies, graduates and teachers in two Telugu states. The election schedule has been released by the Central Election Commission recently.

Venkat Narayana Reddy will contest as BJP candidate for Mahbubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad MLC seat in Telangana state. BJP candidate for Uttarandhra Graduates seat in Andhra Pradesh state
BJP will field Madhav, Kadapa Graduates MLC candidate Raghavendra and Prakasam Graduates candidate Dayakar Reddy.

Elections will be held for 15 MLC seats in two Telugu states. Polling will be held on March 13 this year. The notification for these MLC positions will be released on 16th of this month.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *