RCB who won the toss in the first match.. Interested in the start of the crazy team..

WPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore’s craze in IPL goes without saying. Recently, the same craze was created for that team in the Women’s Premier League. RCB will win the toss and field in the first match.

WPL 2023: RCB Won The Toss Elects Field First Against DC MSV

First Published Mar 5, 2023, 3:03 PM IST

Another interesting match will be played today in the Women’s Premier League (WPL) which started at the Mumbai venue on Saturday. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), which is the most crazed in IPL.. buying a franchise in the women’s league too.. in the women’s league as there are team India queen Smriti Mandhana, wicket keeper Richa Ghosh, Aussie all rounder Ellys Perry and pace sensation Renuka Thakur. There was a good craze for that team. Now this team will face Delhi Capitals led by Meg Lanning.

RCB won the toss and will field first in the first match between the two teams at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Delhi Capitals will bat first.

In the recently concluded WPL auction, RCB sold Smriti Mandhana for Rs. It is known that it was acquired for 3.4 crores. This is the first time that she is fully captaining a team. Apart from Mandhana, RCB has star batsmen like Sophie Devine and Heather Knight.

The Mumbai-Gujarat match that ended on Saturday was highly entertaining for the audience. Meanwhile, in today’s match as well, fans are eagerly waiting for another juicy fight as there are heavy hitters in both the teams. The Delhi team has star players like Jemima Rodrigues along with fierce opener Shafali Verma. Meg Lanning, who gave five ICC World Cups to Australia, is the captain of that team. She shines in batting. With this, the fans of both the teams will have a huge score festival.

Last Updated Mar 5, 2023, 3:03 PM IST

Download App:

  • android
  • ios


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *